The hard rocking band Pearl Jam released their album “Gigaton” in 2020 but were unable to tour to promote the album until 2021 due to the pandemic.  On July 8 the band is releasing a live tour edition of “Gigaton”.

The tour edition of the album includes all of the original album tracks except “Who Ever Said”.

The album is currently available on all digital platforms and is only being offered as a limited edition LP and CD combo package at Independent Record Stores around the nation.  Member of the Pearl Jam Ten Club may also order the CD version of the release beginning July 8.

“Gigaton” track listing:
“Who Ever Said”
“Superblood Wolfmoon”
“Dance Of The Clairvoyants”
“Quick Escape”
“Seven O’Clock”
“Never Destination”
“Take The Long Way”
“Buckle Up”
“Comes Then Goes”
“River Cross”