Co-founder of the band Enuff Z’nuff Donnie Vie is releasing a career spanning boxed set of his solo music on October 22.

“The Donnie Vie Collection” features five studio albums plus an album of new unreleased songs that Vie took from his collection of home studio demos.

The collection is being offered on a flash drive; one that will also double as a VIP laminate for fans to use for meet and greets at his upcoming live performances.

Vie noted that some of the albums are hard to find items.

Vie spoke on his music saying, “I literally have no idea how many songs I’ve written or even how many things I’ve released with and without Enuff Z’Nuff, because it’s all about going on to the next thing as I finish the last. When I send it in, I’m finished with it and it’s all yours. In fact, there are actually songs I’ve only sung or listened to one time throughout the collection of all my records; that’s how many there are, and my policy that stands to this very day is, if it isn’t as good or better than my last it goes back into the pantry to possibly be used to season some other future creation. That is why my fans love me as much as they do, cuz I love them enuff to serve them something special each time I cook for them. It’s all about the fans. They are truly all that matters in this craft, or at least in my world. They never let me down so I never do to them. Now if we can only get about 20 million more of them we could change the world.”

The albums in the “The Donnie Vie Collection”:
“Party Time” – new Enuff Z’nuff single
“Beautiful Things”
“Extra Strength”
“Just Enuff”
“Wrapped Around My Middle Finger”
“The White Album”
“Guilt N’ Shame – International Jagoffs”
“The Donnie Vie Party Pack” – album of previously unreleased songs
and a collection of music videos