On February 19 rockers Whitesnake will release the final album in their trilogy “Red, White, and Blues” with “The Blues Album”.

The album will feature hit songs and deep album tracks from the albums released between 1984 and 2011.

Best known for their hard rocking music, Whitesnake’s albums also featured some Blues Rock which will comprise the tracks for the new album including “Slow An’ Easy” and “Give Me All Your Love”.