On this last Friday of summer, there are dozens of new albums to chill out with, including music from David Guetta, Carrie Underwood, Good Charlotte, Tori Kelly, Ann Wilson, Tony Bennett and Diana Krall, Willie Nelson, the Yellowjackets, Armin van Buuren, and The Doors.

“4Respect, 4Freedom 4Loyalty” by YoungBoy Never Broke Again
“7” by David Guetta
“Battle Lines” by Bob Moses
“Con Todas Las Fuerzas” by Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizaaga
“The Crossing” by Alejandro Escovedo
“Cry Pretty” by Carrie Underwood
“Declarations” by Jonathan Nelson
“Double Negative” by Low
“East Atlanta Love Letter” by 6LACK
“Fight Musik, Vol. 1” by I AM THE STORM
“For Ever” by Jungle
“Furr” by Blitzen Trapper – a 10th anniversary edition
“Further Still” by Bosse-de-Nage
“Generation Rx” by Good Charlotte
“Greater Things” by Mack Brock
“Heaven” by Dilly Dally
“Heliotrope” by Daniel T.
“Hiding Place” by Tori Kelly
Original motion picture soundtrack for “I Think We’re Alone Now” by Adam Taylor
“Immortal” by Ann Wilson
“An Italian Night – LIve from the Waldbuhne Berlin” by Jonas Kaufmann
“Keep it Clean” by Innanet James
“Live in the Wonderful” by Lakewood Music’
“Love is Here to Stay” by Tony Bennett and Diana Krall
“Master Volume” by The Dirty Nil
“Mother of My Children” by Black Belt Eagle Scout
“My Mind Makes Noises” byPale Waters
“My Way” by Willie Nelson
“no kap” by Kap G
“Omnisphere” by Medeski, Martin & Wood with Alarm Will Sound
“Overtures of Blasphemy” by Deicide
“The Pact” by Slothrust
“Palms” by Thrice
“Raising Our Voice” by the Yellowjackets
“Resistance” by Bandon Coleman
“Shattered” by Blanca
“A State of Trance Top 20 – September 2018” by Armin van Buuren
“Tequila Sunrise” by Super American
“True Meanings” by Paul Weller
“We’re Not Talking” by The Goon Sax
“SPACEMAN” by Octavian
“Supernatural” by Upchurch
“Waiting for the Sun” by The Doors – a 50th anniversary edition

“Antihero” by Troi Irons
“BLOOD // EDITS” by grandson
“Collapse” by Aphex Twin
“Free Lunch” by Wale
“Sleaford Mods” by Sleaford Mods
“Sory for Writing All the Songs About You” by Clara Mae
“Tender Offerings” by First Aid Kit
“Pr15m” by Digitalism