This week iew Music Friday, there are some 50 new albums out for music fans including releases from The Gaslight Anthem, Betty Who, Buddy Guy, Johnny Marr, The English Beat, Christina Aguilera, The Darkness, the Gin Blossoms, DNCE, Mike Shinoda, 5 Seconds of Summer, Jason Aldean, and a compilation from the Allman Brothers.

“The ’59 Sound Sessions” by The Gaslight Anthem
“4275” by Jacquees
“Arthur Buck” by Arthur Buck
“The Blues is Alive and Well” by Buddy Guy
“Bon Voyage” by Melody’s Echo Chamber
“Born Ready” by Steve Moakler
“Breakthrough” by Chris McClamey
“Call the Comet” by Johnny Marr
“Collagically Speaking” by R+R=NOW with Robert Glasper, Terrace Martin, and Christian Scott
“Coming in Hot” by Diamante
“For the Cause” by Madball
“Free Rein” by Rebelution
“Head Over Heels” by Chromeo
“Here We Go Love” by The English Beat
“Hope Downs” by Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
“In the Wasteand by Jason Charles Miller
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Incredibles 2” by Michael Giacchino
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Jurassic World: Fallen /Kingdom” by Michael Giacchino
“L.O.:S.T” by Anthony Amorim
“Last House on the Block” by Eligh
“Legendary Fold Songs” by PeterHollens
“Letters from the Fire” by Letter from the Fire
“Liberation” by Christina Aguilera
“Live at Hammersmith” by The Darkness
“Living Proof” by State Champs
“MIxed Reality” by the Gin Blossoms
“Monstercat Instinct, Vol. 1” by Various Artists
“Mud Digger 9” by Various Artists
“Muerte” by the Axe Murder Boyz
“My Midnight Things” by Lizzy Borden
“Nasty” by Rico Nasty
“No Question” by Apollo Brown & Locksmith
“Please Don’t Be Dead” by Fantastic Negrito
“Post Traumatic” by Mike Shinoda
“Punk Rocksteady” by Mad Caddies
“Redemption” by Jay Rock
“SOLAR” by nobigdyl.
“Sunnyland” by Mayday Parade
“Survive Sunrise” by ASG
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Uncle Drew” by Various Artists
“While We’re At It” by The Mighty Mighty Bosstones
“The Wolf Bites Back” by Orange Goblin
“Youngblood” by 5 Seconds of Summer
“Ninth” by The GazettE
“1999” by Joey Bada$$
“Rearview Town” by Jason Aldean
“Cream of the Crop 2003” by the Allman Brothers

“Betty, Pt. 1” by Betty Who
“Make My Bed” by King Princess
“People to People” by DNCE
“The Story of Light’ – The 6th Album” by SHINee