This week in New Music Friday are dozens of releases of soundtracks, re-releases, and music from Bea Miller, the New York Philharmonic Orchestra, Nina Simone, the Jerry Garcia Band, The Doors, Vance Joy, Michael W. Smith, Bon Jovi, and the cast of “Nashville”.

“2.23” by Blac Youngsta
“41” by Reggie and the Full Effect
“All at Once” by the Screaming Females
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for “Annihiation” by Ben Salisbury and Geoff Barrow
“Aurora” by Bea Miller
“Beethoven Symphonies Nos. 5 & 7” by the New York Philharmonic and Jaap van Zweden
“Chime” by Dessa
“Cry No More” by Danielle Nicole
“DAY69” by 6ix9ine
“The Colpix Singles” Mono – Remastered by Nina Simone”
“Concert for George” Live by Various Artists
“Crushed Coins” by Caleb Caudle
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for “Death Wish” by Ludwig Goransson
“Disney Junior Music: Muppet Babies” by the cast of “Mppet Babies”
“Evergreen” by Audrey Assad
“Extralife” by Darlingside
“Fever” by Black Milk
“GarciaLive Vo. Ten: May 20th, 1990 Hilo CivicAuditorium” by the Jerry Garcia Band
“Gemini Nyte” by MGT
“Hundred Acres” by S. Carey
“Khrysis & Elzhi Are Jericho Jackson” by Jericho Jackson
“Leather Teeth” by Carpenter Brut
“Lies are More Flexible” by GusGus
“Life After Love, Pt. 1” by Victoria Monet
“Live at the Isle of Wight Festival 1970” by The Doors
“Lo Moon” by Lo Moon
“LONER” by Caroline Rose
“Lullaby Renditions of Johnny Cash” by Rockabye Baby!
“Mark of the Necrogram” by Necrophobic
“Nation of Two” by Vance Joy
“OMGRONNY” by Rony J
New Broadway Cast Recording for “Once on This Island” by Various Artists
“One Nation Under God” by Jekalyn Carr
“The Optimist” byRyan Porter
“Opus” by Al Di Meola
“Piano Chill” by Michael Forster
“Royalty” by EARTHGANG
“Special Reserve” by Gib Smo
“Sunder” by Nathan Fake
“Surrounded” by Michael W. Smith
“This House is Not for Sale” by Bon Jovi
“Time and Space” by Turnstile
“rippple Cross” by Young Scooter
“Un Auditorio Muy Original, Vol. 2” by La Original Banda El Limon
“Until the Ribbon Breaks” by Until the Ribbon Breaks
“Whole Heart” by Passion
“WWW.” by Towkio
“Ultimo Heroe” by Blass
“Coma” by Modern Day Babylon
Original Soundtrack for“The Music of Nashville: Season 6, Vol. 1” by the Nashville Cast

“Amsterdam Trap Music, Vol. 3” by Yellow Claw
“The Clubs” by Kiko Bun
“Eyes on You” by Millie Turner
“Greatest T**s” by Thunderpussy
“Mitchell Tenpenny” by Mitchell Tenpenny
“Momentary” by Demo Taped
“Sweets” by July 7
“We are History” by El Perro del Mar
“Black Dress” by CLC
“Blood Type” by Cautious Clay
“All the Things I Never Said” by Pale Waves
“Totep” by Kero Kero Bonito