When the NFL players gather in Las Vegas for the annual Pro Bowl game in February, things will look very different.  In years past it was an actual game but with a limited number of plays.  This year the Pro Bowl will exhibit some of the players’ skills and include a flag football game.

The Philadelphia Eagles top the list with eight players going to the Pro Bowl.  The Dallas Cowboys, Kansas City Chiefs, Baltimore Ravens, San Francisco 49ers, and the Minnesota Vikings also will be sending multiple players to the Pro Bowl.  However, the Chicago Bears and the Jacksonville Jaguars will not be represented with no players going to the Pro Bowl.

Travis and Jason Kelce set a record with the brothers going to the Pro Bowl for the fifth time together.  There are a total of 14 Pro Bowl selections between the two – four behind the Manning brothers – Peyton and Eli – and Bruce and Clay Matthews who have the NFL record with 18.  Brothers Stefon and Trevon Diggs will also be going to the game together.

The 2023 AFC Pro Bowl selections:
Kansas City Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes
Buffalo Bills quarterback Josh Allen
Cincinnati Bengals quarterback Joe Burrow
Cleveland Brown running back Nick Chubb
Las Vegas Raiders running back Josh Jacobs
Tennessee Titans running back Derrick Henry
Baltimore Ravens fullback Patrick Ricard
Miami Dolphins wide receiver Tyreek Hill
Buffalo Bills wide receiver Stefon Diggs
Las Vegas Raiders wide receiver Davante Adams
Cincinnati Bengals wide receiver Ja’Marr Chase
Kansas City Chiefs tight end Travis Kelce
Baltimore Ravens tight end Mark Andrews
Houston Texans offensive tackle Laremy Tunsil
Miami Dolphins offensive tackle Terron Armstead
Kansas City Chiefs offensive tackle Orlando Brown
Cleveland Browns offensive guard Joel Bitonio
Indianapolis Colts offensive guard Quenton Nelson
Kansas City Chiefs offensive guard Joe Thuney
Kansas City Chiefs center Creed Humphrey
Buffalo Bills center Mitch Morse
Cleveland Browns defensive end Myles Garrett
Las Vegas Raiders defensive end Maxx Crosby
Cincinnati Bengals defensive end Trey Hendrickson
Kansas City Chief interior lineman Chris Jones
New York Jets interior lineman Quinnen Williams
Tennessee Titans interior lineman Jeffery Simmons
New England Patriots outside linebacker Matt Judon
Los Angeles Chargers outside linebacker Khalil Mack
Pittsburgh Steelers outside linebacker T. J. Watt
Baltimore Ravens inside/middle linebacker Roquan Smith
New York Jets inside/middle linebacker C.J. Mosley
New York Jest cornerback Sauce Gardner
Denver Broncos cornerback Pat Surtain II
Baltimore Ravens cornerback Marlon Humphrey
Miami Dolphins cornerback Xavien Howard
Pittsburgh Steelers free safety Minkah Fitzpatrick
Los Angeles Chargers strong safety Derwin James
Buffalo Bills strong safety Jordan Pover
Tennessee Titans long snapper Morgan Cox
Kansas City Chiefs punter Tommy Townsend
Baltimore Ravens place kicker Justin Tucker
Baltimore Ravens return specialist Devin Duvernay
New York Jets special teamer Justin Hardee

2023 NFC Pro Bowl selections:
Philadelphia Eagles quarterback Jalen Hurts
Seattle Seahawks quarterback Geno Smith
Minnesota Vikings quarterback Kirk Cousins
New York Giants running back Saquon Barkley
Dallas Cowboys running back Tony Pollard
Philadelphia Eagles running back Miles Sanders
San Francisco 49ers fullback Kyle Juszczyk
Minnesota Vikings wide receiver Justin Jefferson
Philadelphia Eagles wide receiver A.J. Brown
Dallas Cowboys wide receiver CeeDee Lamb
Washington Commanders wide receiver Terry McLaurin
San Francisco 49ers tight end George Kittle
Minnesota Vikings tight end T. J. Hockenson
San Francisco 49ers offensive tackle Trent Williams
Philadelphia Eagles offensive tackle Lane Johnson
Tampa Bay Buccaneers offensive tackle Tristan Wirfs
Dallas Cowboys offensive guard Zack Martin
Philadelphia Eagles offensive guard Landon Dickerson
Atlanta Falcons offensive guard Chris Lindstrom
Philadelphia Eagles center Jason Kelce
Detroit Lions center Frank Ragnow
San Francisco 49ers defensive end Nick Bosa
Carolina Panthers defensive end Brian Burns
Dallas Cowboys defensive end Demarcus Lawrence
Los Angeles Rams interior lineman Aaron Donald
Washington Commanders interior lineman Jonathan Allen
New York Giants interior lineman Dexter Lawrence
Dallas Cowboys outside linebacker Micah Parsons
Minnesota Vikings outside linebacker Za’Darius Smith
Philadelphia Eagles outside linebacker Haason Reddick
San Francisco 49ers inside/middle linebacker Fred Warner
New Orleans Saints inside/middle linebacker Demario Davis
Philadelphia Eagles cornerback Darius Slay
Dallas Cowboys cornerback Trevon Diggs
Seattle Seahawks cornerback Tariq Woolen
Green Bay Packers cornerback Jaire Alexander
Seattle Seahawks free safety Quandre Diggs
Arizona Cardinals strong safety Budda Baker
San Francisco 49ers strong safety Talanoa Hufanga
Minnesota Vikings long snapper Andrew DePaola
Washington Commanders punter Tress Way
Seattle Seahawks place kicker Jason Myers
Dallas Cowboys return specialist KaVontae Turpin
Washington Commanders special teamer Jeremy Reaves