On May 22 the NASCAR Cup Series will travel to Texas Motor Speedway for the annual All Star Race.  Drivers who made a qualifying run to enter the Daytona 500 are eligible for the fan vote; however, any eligible driver who wins a race between now and the All Star race is automatically entered in the All Star race.

Fans can go to nascar.com/fanvote to cast their votes; but only one vote per day per email is allowed.  However, if a fan shares their vote on Twitter and/or Facebook, they earn an extra vote for each share.  While fans may cast their votes only once a day, they may enter a vote every day until the May 20 deadline.

The 2022 eligible drivers are:
Austin Dillon
Corey LaJoie
Tyler Reddick
Chris Buescher
Harrison Burton
Justin Haley
Todd Gilliland
Cole Custer
Ty Dillon
Erik Jones
Ricky Stenhouse Jr,
Cody Ware
Landon Cassil,
BJ McLeod
Daniel Suárez

Drivers who are eligible for the Fan Vote must finish the Open race with his vehicle in raceable condition in order to remain eligible for the fan vote.

Stage winners in the Open race will transfer to the All Star race and will no longer be eligible for the fan vote position.

Previous All Star drivers who are still active, 2022 race winners, and 2022 stage winners are all eligible for entry into the All Star race.