Already churning out hit songs, Mooski releases his debut album “Melodic Therapy 4 the Broken” Mooski wears his heart on his sleeve on this album and lays it all out in the open.

The star studded project features Chris Brown, Hoodie, Yung Bleu, K Camp, and A Boogie. The album also features sample music from Anthony Hamilton.

Prior to turning to a career of music, Mooski spent four years in the United States Marine Corps. The second oldest of four children, Mooski grew up singing in the church. He began working at age 15, determined to help out with the family financial situation.

The tracklisting for “Melodic Therapy 4 the Broken”:
“Bama Boy”
“Soul Bleed”
“Track Star”
“Dream Girl”
“Counting Time”
“Be Strong”
“Life Speed”
“Scuba Diving”
“Real Love”
“Melodic Therapy”
“Track Star Remix”

feature photo credit: Capital Records