Rock and rollers Lord Nelson have just released their new album “Transmission”. Their third album, “Transmission” was designed to give fans a sense of being at one of their “burn down the house” live shows. Fans can purchase the album on the band’s website at

“Transmission” also marks the first time that the Jones brothers – Henry and Calloway – join Kai Crow-Getty in the songwriting and singing duties. Andrew Hollifield, Niko Cventanovich, Johnny Subblefield, and Dave Pinto round out the band.

After the album’s recording began in a converted barn; the pandemic forced the band to get creative when it came to completing the album and used blanket forts, an old farmhouse, and in various locations by friends.

The tracklisting for “Transmission”:
“Tooth and Nail”
“Hell or High Water”
“Country Desperation”
“Drag Me Down”
“Putting in the Time”
“Broken Part”
“Rolling Stoned”
“Cheap Red Wine”
“Let It Ride”
“Burn It Down”

feature photo credit: courtesy of IVPR Media