Twenty five years ago the San Francisco Bay Area became home to the independent music label Om Records. Since that time they have become one of the top record labels when it comes to for underground, electronic, house, and hip-hop music.

To celebrate the milestone, Om Records has compiled a collection of music from past artist, current artists, and a few yet to be released tracks.

The tracklisting for “Om Records: 25 Years”
“When I’m With You” by Kaskade & Colette
“Let’s Try” by Body Language
“Let’s Go Back” by Chuck Live & Fourfeet
“The Story” by Mark Farina & Homer’s Espinoza
A demo of “Turfbuilders” by People Under the Stairs
“This is How We Do” by Colossus
“Want Your Love” – The Jazzual Suspects Remix by King Kooba
“Be Free” by J Boogie’s Dubtronic Science with Carlos Araiza
“Believe in Somebody” by Shiny Objects with Jesse Rennix
“Spin Cycle” by Rithma
“Vector” by Blackbird Blackbird
“Sublime” by Reptile Room
“On a Bridge” by Rocket Empire
“Acid Raindrops” by People Under the Stairs – song is billed as “a bonafide weed smoking classic!”
“Dream Machine” by Mark Farina & Sean Hayes
“It’s You, It’s Me” by Kaskade
“For Those Who Like to Get Down” by Marques Wyatt – DEEP Sunday Retro Vibe Mix
“Love Lights the Underground” by the Groove Armada
“Feel in’ Hypnotized” by Colette – Kaskade Mix
“Social Studies” by Body Language – Plastic Plates Mix
“Overdressed” by TWINKIDS
“Movin” to My Beat” by J Boogie’s Dubtronic Science with People Under the Stairs
“Hell’s Kitchen” by MING & FS
“Thrupenny Bits” by Colossus – the Jazzual Suspects Mix
“Fooling Myself” by King Kooba – the Easy Access Orchestra Mix
“Fall Into You” by Soulstice