After a break for Easter, the NASCAR drivers return for race number four in the Pro Invitational Series on April 19 with the eNASCAR iRacing event from Richmond Speedway and the Toyota Owners 150. Richmond is a three quarter of a mile short track.

A normal NASCAR race features 40 drivers in the field, but for this virtual race 26 drivers were invited to participate with four more drivers from a qualifying race on Sunday morning.

The field for the qualifying race will feature 13 drivers including retired NASCAR Cup Series drivers Dale Earnhardt Jr and Hall of Fame driver Bobby Labonte. Also scheduled to participate in the qualifying race are Quin Houff, Brennan Poole, Corey LaJoie, Michael McDowell, Cole Custer, Ricky Stenhouse Jr, Chad Finchum, JJ Yeley, Joey Gase, Landon Cassill, and Daniel Suarez.

The 26 drivers who have been invited to participate in the race are Kurt Busch, Brad Keselowski, Austin Dillon, Kevin Harvick, Ross Chastain, Chase Elliott, Denny Hamlin, Ryan Blaney, Ty Dillon, Clint Bowyer – who will continue as in race reporter, Chris Buescher, Kyle Busch, Erik Jones, Matt DiBenedetto, Joey Logano, William Byron, Tyler Reddick, Ryan Preece, John Hunter Nemechek, Bubba Wallace, Jimmie Johnson, Garrett Smithley, Timmy Hill, Parker Kligerman, Alex Bowman, and Christopher Bell.

The top two drivers from the 25 lap race plus two more drivers chosen by the series broadcast network FOX.

The three previous races have had three different pole sitters and three different winners – Denny Hamlin won at Homestead-Miami, Timmy Hill won at Texas, and William Byron won at Bristol.