For the first time in his career, Super Bowl winning quarterback Tom Brady has failed to make the roster of the annual Pro Bowl team. In fact, only three members of the Patriots team were voted into the Pro Bowl.

But in the fan voted event, Baltimore Ravens quarterback Lamar Jackson led the entire NFL in votes by 164,000 with 704,699. Russell Wilson, Patrick Mahomes, Dalvin Cook, and Christian McCaffrey rounded out the top five vote getters.

The Ravens led the way in players making it to the Pro Bowl with a total of 12 players. The next closest team was the New Orleans Saints with seven.

The young football phenom now holds the record for single season rushing and leads the NFL in passing touchdowns with 33.

Leading the teams as Legends Captains for the 2020 Pro Bowl are Hall of Famers Terrell Davis, Darrell Green, and Bruce Smith; along with Michael Vick despite some stiff protest against the former quarterback being a part of the game.

The NFL has returned to the traditional AFC vs. NFC matchup for the game which has moved from Hawaii to Orlando, Florida.

Terrell Davis will be the offensive and Bruce Smith will be the defensive Legends Captains for the AFC; while Michael Vick will be the offensive and Darrell Green will be the defensive Legends Captains for the NFC.

The 2020 Pro Bowl will be held on January 26 – one week before the Super Bowl – at 3pm. Tickets to the game begin at $45 and are available on the NFL site at

Here is who the fans chose to send to the Pro Bowl:
Houston Texans wide receiver DeAndre Hopkins
Los Angeles Charges wide receiver Keenan Allen
Cleveland Bronws wide receiver Jarvis Landry
Kansas City Chiefs wide receiver Tyreek Hill
Baltimore Ravens tackle Ronnie Stanley
Houston Texans tackle Laremy Tunsil
Oakland Raiders tackle Trent Brown
Baltimore Ravens guard Marshal Yanda
Indianapolis Colts guard Quenton Nelson
Pittsburgh Steelers guard David DeCastro
Pittsburgh Steelers center Maurkice Pouncey
Oakland Raiders center Rodney Hudson
Kansas City Chiefs tight end Travis Kelce
Baltimore Ravens tight end Mark Andrews
Baltimore Ravens fullback Patrick Ricard
Cleveland Browns running back Nick Chubb
Tennessee Titans running back Derrick Henry
Baltimore Ravens running back Mark Ingram
Balitmore Ravens quarterback Lamar Jackson
Kansas City Chief quarterback Patrick Mahomes
Houston Texans quarterback Deshaun Watson
Los Angeles Chargers defensive end Joey Bosa
Kansas City Chiefs defensive end Frank Clark
Jacksonville Jaguars defensive end Calais Campbell
Pittsburgh Steelers interior lineman Cameron Heyward
Kansas City Chiefs interior lineman Chris Jones
Cincinnati Bengals interior lineman Geno Atkins
Denver Broncos outside linebacker Von Miller
Pittsburgh Steelers outside linebacker T.J. Watt
Baltimore Ravens outside linebacker Mat Judon
Indianapolis Colts inside linebacker Darius Leonard
New England Patriots inside linebacker Dont’a Hightower
New England Patriots cornerback Stephon Gilmore
Buffalo Bills cornerback Tre’Davious White
Baltimore Ravens cornerback Marcus Peters
Baltimore Ravens cornerback Marlon Humphrey
Pittsburgh Steelers free safety Minkah Fitzpatrick
Balitmore Ravens free safety Earl Thomas
New York Jets strong safety Jamal Adams
Baltimore Ravens kicker Justin Tucker
Baltimore Ravens long snapper Morgan Cox
Tennessee Titans punter Brett Kern
Kansas City Chiefs return specialist Mecole Hardman
New England Patriots special teamer Matthew Slater


Atlanta Falcons wide receiver Julio Jones
New Orleans Saints wide receiver Michael Thomas
Tampa Bay Buccaneers wide receiver Mike Evans
Tampa Bay Buccaneers wide receiver Chris Godwin
Green Bay Packers tackle David Bakhtiari
Dallas Cowboys tackle Tyron Smith
New Orleans Saints tackle Terron Armstead
Dallas Cowboys guard Zack Martin
Philadelphia Eagles guard Brandon Brooks
Washington Redskins guard Brandon Scherff
Philadelphia Eagles center Jason Kelce
Dallas Cowboys center Travis Frederick
San Francisco 49ers tight end George Kittle
Philadelphia Eagles tight end Zach Ertz
Minnesota Vikings running back Dalvin Cook
Carolina Panthers running back Christian McCaffrey
Dallas Cowboys running back Ezekiel Elliott
San Francisco 49ers fullback Kyle Juszczyk
Seattle Seahawks quarterback Russell Wilson
New Orleans Saints quarterback Drew Brees
Green Bay Packers quarterback Aaron Rodgers
New Orleans Saints defensive end Cameron Jordan
San Francisco 49ers defensive end Nick Bosa
Minnesota Vikings defensive end Danielle Hunter
Los Angeles Rams interior lineman Aaron Donald
Philadelphia Eagles interior lineman Fletcher Cox
Atlanta Falcons interior lineman Grady Jarrett
Arizona Cardinals outside linebacker Chandler Jones
Chicago Bears outside linebacker Khalik Mack
Tampa Bay Buccaneers outside linebacker Shaquil Barrett
Seattle Seahawks inside linebacker Bobby Wagner
Carolina Panthers inside linebacker Luke Kuechly
New Orleans Saints cornerback Marshon Lattimore
San Francisco 49ers cornerback Richard Sherman
Detroit Lions cornerback Darius Slay
Los Angeles Rams cornerback Jalen Ramsey
Arizona Cardinals free safety Budda Baker
Chicago Bears free safety Eddie Jackson
Minnesota Vikings strong safety Harrison Smith
New Orleans Saints kicker Will Lutz
Philadelphia Eagles long snapper Rick Lovato
Washington Redskins punter Tress Way
New Orleans Saints return specialist Deonte Harris
Chicago Bears special teamer Cordarrelle Patterson

Players who are currently on the roster may change depending on injury status and whether or not they will be a part of the Super Bowl in Miami on February 2.