Now in its third year, the Niagara Falls Music Hall of Fame is currently accepting applications for their third annual Hall of Fame class.

Only two weeks remain before the June 30 deadline.

Applications are open to any musician who was born in Niagara Falls or currently resides in the Niagara Falls area and has made significant contributions to music and music education in the area. Applications are available on the Hall of Fame website at or via the Niagara Falls Music Hall of Fame Facebook page.

Artists selected for induction into the Hall of Fame will be revealed in late August or early September with the official induction ceremony on October 13 at the Rapids Theater in Niagara Falls, New York.

As the organization continues to grow and expand, the Hall of Fame has recently achieved 501c non-profit status and has elected a new board of directors…

President – Peter Paonessa Jr
Vice-President – Bob Drozdowski
Secretary – JoAnn Simon
Treasurer – Dom Mitro
Sergeant at Arms – Mark Dixon

The Board Members at Large are:
Frank Fracassi
Tom Gariano
Tomny Nastasi
Lisa Sanders
Russ Vesci
Bruce Wojick