This week in New Music Friday Cole Swindell, Blue October, Yo-Yo Ma, Ariana Grande, Animal Collective, and Death Cab for Cutie have new albums; while Prince, Neil Diamond, and the Kidz Bop kids are releasing new compilations.

“All of It” by Cole Swindell
“Amethyst Journey” by Alaska & Jeremy
“Anthology: 1995-2010” by Prince
“Be the Cowboy” by Mitski
“beautiful life” by gabriel black
“Belmont” by Belmont
“Cheyenne” by Conner Youngblood
“Cool Patrol” by Ninja Sex Party
“The Diet” by Cullen Omori
“Fold Soul Revival” by Folk Soul Revival
“Follow” by Mark Schultz
“Forever Warriors // Forever United” by Doro
“Hot August Night III” by Neil Diamond
“I Hope You’re Happy” by Blue October
“Imortal Titans” by Tragedy Khadafi & BP
“It’s Always Blue: Song from Legion” by Noah Hawley & Jeff Russo
“Kidz Bop Halloween” by the Kids Bop Kids
“Let it Wander” by Circles Around the Sun
“Loose” by Jack Harlow
“The Lubbock Tapes: Full Circle” by Joe Ely
“Lucky Me” by Vory
The original motion picture soundtrack for “22 Mile” by Jeff Russo
“Red for War” by Zahna
“Reese LaFlare” by Reese LaFlare
“Secure” by Stefflon Don
“Six Evolutions – Bach: Cello Suites” by Yo-Yo Ma
“Slime Language” by Young Thug & Young Stoner Life Records
“Smote Reverser” by Oh Sees
“Sweetener” by Ariana Grande
Tangerine Reef by Animal Collective
Thank You for Today” by Death Cab for Cutie
“Wearmada Ibiza Pool Party 2018” by Various Artists
“Winning with the Losers” by Charlie Farley
Soundtrack for the original television series “Yellowstone” by Brian Tyler
“Bout You – The 2nd Mini Album by Super Junior – D&E
“Cicatrices” by Lapiz Conciente
“Monstercat Uncaged Vol. ” by Various Artists
“All Hail” Live by Welcome to Night Vale
“Foundations Cycle 1, Vol 2 – Memory Work by Subject” by Classical Conversations
“Foundations Cycle 1, Vol 3 – Timeline and More” by Classical Conversations
“From Me 2 U” by Nebu Kiniza
“Onepointive” by Anime
“Apex” by Excision
“Started” by RecoHavoc

“Black Panter: Wakanda Remixed” by Ludwig Goransson
“Initiation” by 4th Ave
“Life Transparent” by Tay and Tray Neely
“Nobody Loves Me Like You” by Chris Tomlin
“River” by CVBZ
“The Spencer Lee Band” by The Spencer Lee Band