This week in New Music Friday, the new releases include music from the Punch Brothers, Enrique Iglesias, and a variety of soundtracks including the hit Broadway musical about Donna Summer.

“Hive Mind” by The Internet
“All Ashore” by the Punch Brothers
“Summer: The Donna Summer Musical” by Various Artists
“Forever” by Popcaan
“Mitad y Mitad” by Calibre 50
“Take Me to the Disco” by Meg Myers
“The Tree” by Lori McKenna
“Head in the Clouds” by 88rising
“PRIME” by P-Lo
The original soundtrack for “Marvel Future Fight” by Various Artists
Soundtrack for the original YouTube series “ Best Shot” by Roahn Hylton and Jacob Yoffee
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Teen Titans Go! To the Movies” by Various Artists
The original television soundtrack for season three of “Crazy Ex-Girlfriend” by the television series cast
“Would You Still Be There?” by Kalin White
“Boy in Jeans” by Ryan Beatty
“Idol Blue” by Johnny Rain
“Move to Miami” Remixes by Enrique Iglesias
“B.E.N.I.R.O.” by Messiah
“Devouring Radiant Light” by Skeletonwitch
“The Sacrament of Sin” by Powerwolf
“Harlan & Alondra” by Buddy
“Epica vs. Attack on Titan Songs” by Epica
“Crown Shyness” by Trash Boat
“Ask Bout Me” by Jay Park
“New Beta, Vol. 1” by Powell
“New Beta, Vol. II” by Powell
“Personal Best” by Chelsea Jade
“7 Vibez” by Jesus Honcho
“Ocean” Remixes by Martin Garrix with Khalid
The original motion picture soundtrack for “The Equalizer 2” by Harry Gregson-Williams
“Black Noise 2084” by DJ Khalab

“The Famous” by Mason Ramsey
“Hopeful” by AJ Mitchell
“The Story of Fishbone” by Radio Base