This week in New Music Friday The Beach Boys, Sugarland, the Dave Matthews Band, Ne-Yo, Megadeath, Dierks Bentley, Fetty Wap, Chief Keef, and a variety of soundtracks are among the list of new albums released this week.

“5:5:1” by Andrew Schulz
“Artificial Selection” by Dance Gavin Dance
“The Beach Boys with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra” by The Beach Boys and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
The soundtrack for “Beside Bowie: The Mick Ronson Story” by Various Artists
“Bigger” by Sugarland
“Blood and Bones” by Bob Schneider
“Childqueen” by Kadhja Bonet
The original television soundtrack for “Cloak & Dagger” by Various Artists
“Come Tomorrow” by the Dave Matthews Band
“Cynicism & Sincerity” by Michael Blume
“A Dying Machine” by Tremonti
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Eric Clapton Life in 12 Bars” by Various Artists
“Esto Si Es Cumbia” by the Los -Angeles Azules
“Fantast” by Claptone
“Generation Numb” by Fat Nick
“Good Man” by Ne-Yo
“Just Listen” by Lexi
“Kids See Ghosts” by Kids See Ghosts, Kanye West, and Kid Cudi
“Killing is My Business… And Business is Good…” by Megadeath
“Lost and Found” by Jorja Smith
“Lush” by Snail Mail
“The Midnight Hour” by The Midnight Hour
“The Mountain” by Dierks Bentley
“The Music in My Head” by Michael Franks
The Broadway cast recording for “My Fair Lady” by Various Artists
“No Shame” by Lily Allen
“NOW, That’s What I Call Country, Vol 11” by Various Artists
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Ocean’s 8” by Daniel Pemberton
“Our Raw Heart” by YOB
Music from the original TV series “Patrick Melrose” by Hauschka
“The Place You Can’t Remember, The Place You Can’t Forget” by Chicane
“Remain in Light” by Angelique Kidjo
“Rich Port 3” by Axel Leon
The 2018 Broadway cast recording for “ Rodgers & Hammerstein’s Carousel” by the Broadway Cast
Music from thecRooster Teeth Series “Rwby, Vol. 5” by Jeff Williams
“second Bloom: The Hits Re-Imagined” by Sylvia”Shannon in Nashville” by Shannon Shaw
“so sad so sexy” by Lykke Li
“soil” by serpentwithfeet
“Stranger Fruit” by Zeal & Ardor
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Superfly” by Future, 21 Savage, and Lil Wayne
“Tenderheaded” by Leah Smith
“Watching the Sky” by Sheppard
“We the Funk” by Dillon Francis with Fuego
“Bruce Wayne” by Fetty Wap
“Never a Drought” by Peso Da Mafia

“Kicker” by The Get Up Kids
“Level 1” by the Cheat Codes
“Live from the Revel” by Hearts Club
“Noon” by the Drax Project
“Temporary Things Taking Up Space” by Dead Sara
“Ottopsy” by Chief Keef