This week in New Music Friday Rob Zombie, Kacey Musgraves, Her, “The Voice” season eight winner Sawyer Fredericks, Manhattan Transfer, The Weeknd, Ben Harper and Charlie Musselwhite, Damian McGinty from Celtic Thunder, Mary Chapin Carpenter, Kate Nash, and Todrick Hall are among the dozens of artists with new albums out this week.

“206: Act I” by Bohnes
“Amala” by Doja Cat
“Astro-Creep: 2000 Live – Songs of Live, Destruction and Other Synthetic Delusions” by Rob Zombie
“Bare Fee” by Caroline Jones
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for “Before Anythang” by Various Artists
“Blackout” by Steffany Gretzinger
“Christopher” by Don Trip
“Coded Smears and More Uncommon Slures” by Napalm Death
“Cole” by Merkules
“Collection One” by SAINT JHN
“Combat Sports” by The Vaccines
“Culberson County” by Red Shahan
“Czarface Meets Metal Face” by CZARFACE  & MF Doom
“Destined for Greatness (Side A) by Ty Brasel
“Edgeland” by Ki Richey
“Everything’s Fine” by Jean Grae & Quelle Chris
“Expectations” by Hayley Kiyoko
“Fine Print” y Invisible Inc.
“Forever M.C.” by Forever M.C. & It’s Different
“Freedom” by Amen Dunes
‘Girl Going Nowhere” by Ashely McBryde
“Golden Hour” by Kasey Musgraves
“Her” by Her
“Hide Your Ghost” by Sawyer Fredericks
“I Am Human” by Escape the Fate
“The Junction” by Manhattan Transfer
“Just Cause Y’all Waited” by Lil Durk
“Just Sayin'” by Buddy Brown
“Kolorblind” by DJ ESCO
“Liberty” by Lindi Ortega
“Lier” by Barbarossa
“Live at Omeara” by Freya Ridings
“Lovesick” by Romain Virgo
“Mirror Might Steal Your Charm” by The Garden
“My Dear Melancholy,” by The Weeknd
“Never Come Down” by Kooley High
“No Mercy in This land” by Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite
“Off to the Races” by Jukebox the Ghost
“On” by Altin Gun
“Palo Duro” by Shotgun Rider
Original motion Picture Soundtrack for “Ready Player One” by Alan Silvestri
“Resurrection Letters, Vol. 1” by Andrew Peterson
“Revival” by Light The Torch
“Rio Grande” by Delroy Edwards
“SLUFF” by Naked Giants
“Sometimes Just the Sky” by Mary Chapin Carpenter
“Things Have Changed” by Bettye LaVette
“Thread” by RED SUN RISING
“Unfaithful” by Damar Jackson
“Vessel” by Frankie Cosmos
“Virtue” by The Voidz
“When the Curtain Falls” by Carrie Hope Fletcher
“With Love” by Maoli
“The World is Yours” by Rich the Kid
“Yesterday Was Forever” by Kate Nash
“Yesterday’s Tomorrow Night” by Harry Hudson
“Your Queen is a Reptile” by Sons of Kemet
“Block Boy” by SG Tip
“New Chapter #1: The Chance of Love – The 8th Album” by TVXQ
“Parking Lot Music” by Current$y
“Forbidden” by Todrick Hall
“Refresh Worship Live II: For the Nations” by Psalmist Raine & Te Refresh Team
“The Connect: Dejavu” by MONSTA X
“Preachers” by Harvest

“Church” The Remixes by Alison Wonderlan”
“Flatline, Vol. 8 by Various Artists
“Higher Ground” Remixes by ODESZA with Naomi Wild
“I Like it Loud” by Tiesto
“Kids in the Night” by Weathers
“No More Time” by Damian McGinty
“Pain & Pleasure” by Tink
“Something to Remember” by Haux
“Stay for Me” by Haulm