Next weekend the 2021 class of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame will finally get their time on the stage and their names officially on the books as members of the Hall of Fame.

The Hall will hold the 36th annual induction ceremony at the Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland on October 30. A limited number of tickets are still available for purchase. HBO will air the ceremonies on November 20.

The 2021 Class of Hall of Famers are Tina Turner, Carole King, The Go-Go’s, Jay-Z, Foo Fighters, Todd Rundgren, Kraftwerk, Charley Patton, Gil Scott-Heron, LL Cool J, Billy Preston, Randy Rhoades, and Clarence Avant.

Along with the inductees, Angela Bassett, Christine Aguilers, Mickey Guyton, H.E.R., Bryan Adams, Taylor Swift, Jennifer Hudson, Drew Barrymore, The Go-Go’s, Sir Paul McCartney, and Lionel Richie are all scheduled to appear as presenters and performers.

In his song “The Heart of Rock and Roll”, Huey Lewis states that “The Heart of Rock and Roll” is in Cleveland; which is the location of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame.