This week in New Music Friday, there is lots of new tunes to choose from including music from TobyMac, Young the Giant, Elvis Costello and the Imposters, Indina Menzel, John Hiatt, David Bowie, The Monkees, Blues Traveler, Edie Brickell and the New Bohemians, Rick Wakeman, Michael McDonald, Placido Domingo, Eric Clapton, Tyler the Creator, and Larry the Cable Guy. A few artists are already offering fans a chance to get a head start on some new holiday music.

“The Elements” by TobyMac
“Ella Mai” by Ella Mai
“In Our Wake” by Atreyu
“Mirror Master” by Young the Giant
“A” by Usher and Zaytoven
“Look Now” by Elvis Costello and the Imposters
“indina: live” by Indina Menzel
“Always in Between” by Jess Glynne
The original Broadway cast recording for Head Over Heels” by the Original Broadway Cast
“Bottle it In” by Kurt Vile
“Songs of the Plains” by Colter Wall
“New Levels New Devils” by Polyphia
“Anon.” by Hands Like Houses
“The Atlas Underground” by Tom Morello
“Noire” by VNV Nation
“The Eclipse Sessions” by John Hiatt
“Things that We Drink To” by Morgan Evans
“MassEducation” by St. Vincent
“Loving the Alien (1983-1988)” by David Bowie
“Mercury Lane” by Jimmie Allen
“Christmas Party” by The Monkees
“Fully Loaded” by Shy Glizzy
“The Sound of Bootcamp, Vol. 3” Live by Jonathan Ferguson
“Hurry Up & Hang Around” by Blues Traveler
“In the Drink” by Justin Courtney Pierre
“Deva” by Deva Premal
“Never Ending” by Beres Hammond
“Wasteland” by Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats
“Tiara” by Seventh Wonder
“Somewhere in Between” by Adam Hood
“Algorythm” by Beyond Creation
“Origami Harvest” by Ambrose Akinmusire
“IMMIGRANT” by Belly
“6666” by Four Fists, P.O.S, and Astronautalis
“Careless Mixtape” by Careless
“Love is Magic” by John Grant
“10 Politics” by Young Buck
“The Sounds of Christmas” by Dailey and Vincent
“Rocket” by Edie Brickell and the New Bohemians
“Bunnt” by Matthew Dear
“Beyond” by Robert Prizeman, Libera, and Project Instrumental
The original motion picture soundtrack for “First Man” by Justin Hurwitz
“Innocence” by Joe Zimmerman
“Beside Myself” by Basement
“City Morgue Vol 1: Hell or High Water” by City Morgue
“Destination Rachmaninov: Departure” by Daniil Trifonov and The Philadelphia Orchestra
“Worship” by Anthem Lights
“j.S. Bach: Six Suites for Viola Solo” by Kim Kashkashian
“Piano Odyssey” by Rick Wakeman
“Gold Rush” by the Moonshine Bandits
”Parcels” by Parcels
“Conspiracy” by Ralo
“The Seasons” by Ben Wendel
“Rhododendron” by Valley Maker
“Like a Baby” by Jerry Paper
“Jassbusters” by Connan Mockasin
The original motion picture soundtrack for “The Hate U Give” by Various Artists
“Season of Peace: The Christmas Collection” by Michael McDonald
“Certainty Waves” by The Dodos
“Volver” by Palcido Domingo and Pablo Sainz Villegas
“Soul Fingers” by Bobby Broom
“Happy Xmas” by Eric Clapton
“Big Clout” by FBG Duck
“Cherry Bomb + Instrumentals” by Tyler, the Creator
“BORN AGAIN” by Keith Ape
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Bad Times at The El Royale” by Various Artists
“Camden Session” by Butcher Brown
The original motion pictue soundtrack for “Beautiful Boy” by Various Aritsts
“Out of Touch” by Jaakko Eino Kalevi
“Happy Haul-O-Ween from Cars Land: Spooky Songs from Mater and Luigi” by Larry the Cable Guy and tony Shalhoub
The original motion picture sondtrack for “DOU3LE 3AK” Various Artists
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Can You Ever Forgive Me?” by Various Artists
“The Whoe Thing is Just There” by Young Jesus
“Paid N Verified” by PNV Jay

“Local 717” by Live
“Dive Deep Hushed)” by Andrew Belle
“Ashlee & Evan” by Ashlee & Evan
“Stereo Mono” by Cazette
“Obsession” by Youngr