This week on New Music Friday, there are numerous artists who have released new music including twenty one pilots, Lady Gaga, Eric Church, Steve Perry, for King and Country, Coheed and Cambria, T.I., Cat Power, Lindsey Buckingham, KT Tunstall, Echo and The Bunnymen, You and Me at Six, and Vince Guaraldi.

“Lines” by Vincent Bonelli
“Trench” by twenty one pilots
The soundtrack for “A Star is Born” by Lady Gaga and Bradley Cooper
“Desperate Man” by Eric Church
“Traces” by Steve Perry
“Burn the Ships” by for KING & COUNTRY
“The Unheavenly Creatures” by Coheed and Cambria
“Evening Machines” by Gegory Alan Isakov
“The Silver Scream” by ICE NINE KILLS
“Drip Harder” by Lil Baby & Gunna
“Wanderer” by Cat Power
“I Loved You at Your Darkest” by Behemoth
“Mi Vida Local” by Atmosphere
“Dark All Day” by GUNSHIP
“Sings His Sad Heart” by Matt Nathanson
“Electric Messiah” by High on Fire
“Gold Rush” by Moonshine Bandits
“Malibu Nights” by LANY
“Love is Hell” byPhora
“Gangland Landlord” by Mozy
“Carolina Confessions” by The Marcus King Band
“Solo Anthology: The Best of Lindsey Buckingham” by Lindsey Buckingham
“C’est La Vie” by Phosphorescent
“Wax” by KT Tunstall
“Phronesis” by Monuments
“The Stars, The Oceans & the Moon” by Echo & Te Bunnymen
“The Lost Tapes” by Ghostface Killah
“Dancing Shadows” by Mario
“Shades” by Doyle Bramhall II
“VI” by You Me at Six
“Guide Me Back Home”  Live by City and Colour
“Ultraviolet” by Poets of the Fall
“Hilary Hahn plays Bach: Violin Sonatas nos. 1 & 2; Partita No. 1” by Hilary Hahn
“MUDBOY” by Sheck Wes
“Beloved” by Dave East & Styles P
“My American Dream” by Will Hoge
“[Untitled]” by mewithoutYou
“Seasons” by Sylar
“Forty Eight” by SPM
“Vitriola” by Cursive
“Dolar y Amor” by El Fantasma
“Panhandle Dirt” by Panhandle Dirt
“INSCAPE” by Alexandra Streliski
“Eternal Return” by Windhand
“Borrowed Heart” by Heather Morgan
“Poor Until Payday” by The Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band
“Yumeno Garden” by Last Dinosaurs
“Dose Your Dreams” by F***ked Up
“TURN OFF THE LIGHT, VOL1” by Kim Petras
“Volume Two” by DOM KENNEDY
“She Waits” by The Gray Havens
“Daychange” by Dry Reef
“Modern Happiness” by Eric Hutchinson
“Evasion” by CloZee
“Illuminate” by Ryan Bronson
“Lucky Man” by Tanner fenoglio
“Mercury Retrograde” by Tantric
“Uniform Clarity” by Jim James
“Soy Pablo” by boy pablo
Original motion picture soundtack for “Venom” by Ludwig Goransson
“Pretty Colors for Your Actions” by Tall Heights
“abysskiss” by Adrianne Lenker
“Where the River Goes” by Wolfgang Muthspiel and Ambrose Akinmusire
“Fall into the Sun” by Swearin’
“ALIEN” by Morgan Saint
“Life” by Igor Levit
“Bonafide” by Tokyo Jetz
“It’s the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown” by Vince Guaraldi
“A 20 Something” by F**k
“Quiet Your Mind” by Emily Warren
“Gold Rush” by Max Frost
“First Flower” by Molly Burch
“Working Class Woman” by Marie Davidson
“Bay of Rainbows” Live by Jakob Bro, Thomas Morgan, and Joey Baron
“An Aaron Watson Family Christmas” by Aaron Watson
“The Inextricable Wandering” by Ultha
“Soprano” by Denise Young
“3 Times Round” by Jonathan Finlayson with Steve Lehman, Bryan Settles, Matt Mtchell, ohn Hebert, and Craig Weinrib
“Santa Rosa Fangs” by Matt Costa
“Stranger in the Alps” by Phoebe Bridgers

“Dawn” by The Rose
“The First Scene – The 1st Mini Album” by YURI
“Postmodern Depression” by Marc E Bassy
“Champagne Eyes” by AlunaGeorge
“Find Paradise” by K?D
“Jackie Chan” by Tiesto & Dzeko with Preme and Post Malone