On this final New Music Friday of August The Big Red Machine, Jack Ingram, Eminem, Amos Lee, and Stone Sour are among the artists who have new albums out today.

“Don Season 2” by Don Q
“8 Letters” by Why Don’t We
“Anthem” by Madeleine Peyroux
“Big Red Machine” by Big Red Machine
Original Cast Recording for “ BLAZE” by Various Artists
“The Burning Cold” by Omnium Gatherum
“Don’t You Ever Forget Me3” by Skooly
“Evolution” by Alexis French
”Flow State” by Tash Sultana
“From the Vault: Live 2007-2009” by Jack Ingram
“Fu*k Everybody 2” by Blac Youngsta
“Game Gifted” by Big Tone
“Grainsville” by Steve ‘n’ Seagulls
“Humble but Hungry” by Hi-Rez
“Hunter” by Anna Calvi
“I’ve Tortured You Ling Enough” by Mass Gothic
“Identity Crisis” by WSTR
“In the Shape of a Dream” by ayokay
“Indigo” by Wild Nothing
“Kamikaze” by Eminem
Original motion picture soundtrack for “ KIN” by Mogwai
“Living with a Fire” Live by Jesus Culture
“Magus” by Thou
“My New Moon” by Amos Lee
“Tru – LP” by Lloyd
“Veriditas” by Helios
“The Wise and The Wicked” by Jauz
“Hydrograd” by Stone Sour
“Return of the Trill” by Bun B

“Inna Real Life” by HoodCelebrity
“Jackie Chan” Remixes by Tiesto &Dzeko with Preme and Post Malone
“Party Pack” by Shoreline Mafia
“Weed Garden” by Iron & Wine
“4 Freedom” YoungBoy Never Broke Again