This week in New Music Friday Leonard Bernsteain, BTS, Interpol, the Plain White T’s, Alice in Chains, Third Eye Blind, the Goo Goo Dolls, The Lumineers, and Bob Marley and The Wailers are among the nearly 50 artists who have new albums out.

“Aura” by Ozuna
“Best of Leonard Bernstein” by Leonard Berstein
“Book of Travelers” by Gabriel Kahane
“The Gift of Gab” by E-40
“Glorietta” by Glorietta
“Go to School” by The Lemon Twigs
“Hypochondriac” by The Frights
“In My Last Life by Andrew Bayer
“Inside Voice” by Joey Dosik
“Love Me / Love Me Not” y HONNE
“Love Yourself ‘Answer'” by BTS
“Marauder” by Interpol
“Milky Way” by Bas
“Misery” by The Amity Affliction
“Negro Swan” by Blood Orange
“One in a Million” by Matoma
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Operation Finale” by Alexandre Desplat
“The Other Shore” by Murder by Death
“Parallel universe” by the Plain White T’s
“Performance” by White Denim
“Rainier Fog” by Alice in Chains
“re:member” by Olafur Arnalds
“Reflective, Pt. 3” by Bassnectar
“Souldier” by Jain
“Sun Machine” by Rubblebucket
“Tasty Nasty” by Wilson
“Thanks for Everything” by Third Eye Blind
“THere’s a Place for Us” by Nadine Sierra and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra
“To Kill For” by Bobby Brackins
“The Wave” by R3HAB
“X” by Nonpoint
The official soundtrack for “Yardie” by Various Artists
“Donde Nos Quedamos?” by Bacilos
“The Audience is This Way” Live by the Goo Goo Dolls
“Good News” by Rend Collective
“Devious Methods” by Hive
“Working with Sound” by Hive
“Live Tracks” by The Limineers
“Kaya 40” by Bob Marley and The Wailers

“4 Respect” by YoungBoy Never Broke Again
“DON’T PANIC” by Lauren Sanderson
“The Greater Good 2” by Kenan Bell
“Here’s Looking at You Kid” by Brett Dennen
“II” by Baked
“MIA” by Life of Dillon
“Scripted Reality” by LOVA
‘TRYIN'” by Radiant Children
“Underground” by Marco McKinnis
“Volume 1” by Tavelle