This week, New Music Friday features a variety of new albums including music from Il Divo, Wynonna, former Scissor sisters’ member Jake Shears, Jason Mraz, “The Voice” winner Jordan Smith, Nicki Minaj, Shooter Jennings, Armin van Buuren, some remixes from U2, Elvis Presley, and YUNGBLUD.

“OK OK OK” by Gilberto Gil
“Timeless” by Il Divo
“Brava” Lali
“All – Time Greatest Hits” by Winonba
“At Weddings” by Tomberlin
“The Big Chang Theory” by Nef The Pharaoh
“The Choices We Face” Droeloe
The original motion picture score for “ Crazy Rich Asians” by Brian Tyler
The original motion picture soundtrack for “ Crazy Rich Asians” by Various Artists
“Devilz Rejectz 3: American Horror Story” by The Jacka & Ampichino
“Devotion” by Tirzah
Music from the original Disney Channel series “Freaky Friday” by Various Artists
“Herbert Island” by William Clark Green
“High Water I” by The Magpie Salute
“Irene” by Medasin
“Jake Shears” by Jake Shears
“James Horner:The Classics” by Various Artists
“Know.” By Jason Mraz
“LIFE’S A TRIP” by Trippie Redd
“Light of Love” by Kaveh Rastegar
“Live Darkness” by Night Demon
“Love and Loathing” by With Confidence
“Mas Romantico Que Nunca” by Vicente Fernandez
“Nearer My God” by Foxing
“Neon” by Erra
“Only Love” by Jordan Smith
“Queen” by Nicki Minaj
“Shooter” by Shooter Jennings
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Slender Man” by Ramin Djawadi and Brandon Campbell
“A State of Trance, Ibiza 2018” by Armin van Buuren
“tobi lou and the Juice” by Tobi Lou
“The Trap” by Derek Minor
“Vagabundo 22” by Draco Rosa
“Where No One Stands Alone” by Elvis Presley
“Slimeball 3” by Young Nudy
Super Duper Cut of the original motion picture “Deadpool 2” by Various Artists
“Summer Magic – Summer Mini Album” by Red Velvet

“Disney Junior Music: Nursery Rhymes Vol. 3” by Genevieve Goings and Rob Cantor
“Love Songs from a Lolita” by Maty Noyes
“Morgan Evans” by Morgan Evans”
“Rhett Walker Band” by the Rhett Walker Band
“Summer of Love” Remixes by U2
“Throwing Up Butterflies” by Stela Cole