This week on this last New Music Friday in July Daughtry, Dee Snider, Rise Against, Santigold, Boz Scaggs, Kenny Chesney, Halestorm, and Bob Dylan are among the artists with new releases.

“Benton County Relic” by Cedric Burnside
“Better Late than Never” by BrvndonP
“Burn Slow” by Jaira Burns
“Cage to Rattle” by Daughtry
“Family Portrait” by Ross from Friends
“Flux Pavilion Presents: Earwax” by Various Artists
“For the Love of Metal” by Dee Snider
“The Ghost Note Symphonies, Vol. 1” by Rise Against
“The Girl” by Brez
“Hands on Me” Remixes by BURNS
“Helix” (Volume 2) by Various Artists
“Hold Fast” Acoustic Sessions by Face to Face
“I Don’t Want: The Gold Fire Sessions” by Santigold
“In Due Time” by KR
“Just Business” by Bass Drum of Death
“K. Roosevelt” by K. Roosevelt
“La Oscuridad” by Bryant Myers
“Lifers” by Cody Jinks
“Lifted” by Israel Nash”Lips Like Oxygen” by Oh, Weatherly
“Lithium Zion” by Deaf Wish
“Living in Symbol” by Astronauts, etc
“NOVA” by RL Grime
“Out of the Blues” by Boz Scaggs
“Philthy Rich Presents: Carried by 6” by Various Artists
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Puzzle” by Dustin O’Halloran
“Silk Canvas” by VanJess
“Songs for the Saints” by Kenny Chesney
“Swervo” by G Herbo & Southside
“TA1300” by Denzel Curry
“Talk of this Town” by Catherine McGrath
“Toxic” by Tatiiana Hazel
“Vicious” by Halestorm
“Who Runs the World” by Rockabye Baby!
“Live 1962-1966 – Rare Performances from the Copyright Collections” by Bob Dylan

“Absolutes” by Yoke Lore
“Phase” by Sei A
“Queen Naija” by Queen Naija
“The Radio Winners” by Madisen Ward and Mama Bear
“The Station” by Oneohtrix Point Never