On this final Friday in June, New Music Friday features a variety of new releases including a large number of older albums finally available via digital download; along with some new music from current artists.  This week’s new music includes albums from The Milk Carton Kids, Guns N’ Roses, John Coltrane, Chicago, Bullet for My Valentine, Florence + The Machine, the Indigo Girls, Stanley Clarke, the Gorillaz, Ray Davies, Graham Nash,  Drake, The Flaming Lips, Tommy Shaw, Buffalo Springfield, and The Supremes.

“3” by Cody Canada and The Departed
“All the Things that I Did and All the Things that I Didn’t Do” by The Milk Carton Kids
“Appetite for Destruction” – a super deluxe edition by Guns N’ Roses
“Barong Family: Shanghai Nights, Pt. 1” by Various Artists
“Both Directions at Once: The Lost Album” by John Coltrane
“Call My Life” by Blair St. Clair
“Chicago II” Live on Soundstage by Chicago
“Commissary” by Casanova
“Equals” by The Alarm
“Fight the Good Fight” by The Interrupters
“Flagged Channel” by Hyro the Hero
“Gravity” by Bullet for My Valentine
“Greetings from the Neon Frontier” by The Wild Feathers
“High As Hope” by Florence + The Machine
“I’m All Ears” by Let’s Eat Grandma
“III” by Hillsong Young and Free
“In Search of Sunrise 14” by Markus Schultz, Gabriel and Dresden, and Andy Moor
“Indigo Girls Live with the University of Colorado Symphony Orchestra” by the Indigo Girls
“Jermaine Dupri Presents…So So Def 25” by Various Artists and Jermaine Dupri
“La Cultura” by Osmar Escobar
“Live Over Europe” by Fates Warning
“Love & War” by Nate Millyunz
“Mad Love: The Prequel” by Sean Paul
“Mask” by Code Red Riot
“The Mercury Sessions” by John Mark McMillan
“The Message” by The Stanley Clarke Band
“The Now Now” by the Gorillaz
“NYC Disco” by Louie Vega
“Our Country: Americana Act 2” by Ray Davies
“Over the Years…” by Graham Nash
“Philthy Rich & Pooh Hefner Present: #N.O.B.F.E., Vol. 4” by Various Artists
“The Reworks” by Pendulum
“Scorpion” by Drake
“Seein the Unseeable: THe Complete Studio Recordings of The Flaming Lips 198-1990” by The Flaming Lips
“Sing for the Day!” Live by Tommy Shaw
“Sun on the Square” by The Innocence Mission
“Unbreakable: Alborosie Meets the Wailers United” by Aborosie
“Uniform Distortion” by Jim James
“Vanished Gardens” by Charles Lloyd and The Marvels and Lucinda Williams
“What’s That Sound! Complete Albums Collection” by Buffalo Springfield
“Where We Come From” by Makaya McCraven
“God Level” by 03 Greedo
“Hatsukoi” by Hikaru Utada
Music from the HBO series “Westworld: Season 2” by Ramin Djawadi
“The Art & Science of Respect” by J Prince
“The Supremes Sing Holand – Dozier – Holland” by The Supremes
Original motion picture soundtrack for “Uncle Drew” by Various Artists
“Goodbye & Good Riddance” by Juice WRLD
“A Matter of Time” by Protoje
“Until Death Call My Name Reloaded” by YoungBoy Never Broke Again
“Gone Away with a Friend” by Frank Newsome

“The Black Mile Demos” by Manchester Orchestra
“In a Truck Right Now” by Riley Green
“Live Tape ##” by Her
“Ryan Montgomery” by Ryan Montgomery
“Tacoma Night Terror, Pt. 1: I’ve Got the Blues” by Jackie Cohen
“Your Motherf**ker” by Mondo Cozmo
“Shoot Me : Youth Part 1”  by DAY6