As we head into the beginning of summer on this holiday weekend Aine Minogue, Yungblud, Pusha T, Chvrches, Biffy Clyro, Hoovastank, Jessie J, Shawn Mendes, A$AP Rocky, J Balvin, Snow Patrol, and Secret Garden are among the artists who have some new albums to help you keep your summer jammin’.

“Eve” by Aine Minogue
“#333” by Paty Cantu
“44/876” Remixes by Sting & Shaggy
“99” by Jaine
“Cherish” by Jay Prince
“DAYTONA” by Pusha T
“Gourmet” by Orishas
“Kontraband” by Kabaka Pyramid
“Love is Dead” by Chvrches
“Love Will Kill All” by Bleeding Through
“MTV Unplugged” Live at the Roundhouse in London by Biify Clyro
“N.E.R.N.L.4” by Philthy Rich
“No Place is Home” by Welshy Arms
“Open Heart Story” by Luke Howard
“Patina Echoes” by Various Artists
“Push Pull” bt Hoobastank
“The Return” by Kamaal Williams
“Sacrafices” by Sanap Dogg
“Shawn Mendes” by Shawn Mendes
“Sin Miedo” by ChocQuibTown
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Solo: A Star Wars Story” by John Williams and John Powell
“TESTING” by A&AP Rocky
“Thunderpussy” by Thunderpussy
“Tracyanne & Danny” by Tracyanne & Danny
“Trapholizay” by Zayoven
“Vibras” by J Balvin
“Wildness” by Snow Patrol
“You Raise Me Up: The Collection” by Secret Garden
“Goodbye & Good Riddance” by Juice WRLD
“Zephyr” by Niki
“Luis Miguel La Serie Soundtrack” by Diego Boneta & Izan Llunad

“1995” by Derek King
“21st Century Liability” by Yungblud
“diary 001” by Clairo
“R.O.S.E.” Empowerment by Jessie J
“R.O.S.E.” Sex by Jessie J
“R.O.S.E.” Obsessions by Jessie J
“R.O.S.E.” Realisations by Jessie J
“Sink” by Sudan Archives
“Somebody” Remixes by The Chainsmokers
“Thirteen” by William Ryan Key
“Team” Remixes by Noah Cyrus & MAX