On this first Friday in May, some five dozen artists have released new music including Rachael Sage, The Temptations, Shinedown, Liz Phair, Plan B, Brian Eno, and Frank Sinatra.

“Myopia” by Rachael Sage
“777” by Key! &Kenny Beats
“All the Time” by The Temptations
“Almost Everyday” by Matt and Kim
“Astral Hour” by Nevelle Viracocha
“Be More Kind” by Frank Turner
“Beyondless” by Iceage
“”Book of Ryan” by Royce da 5’9″
“Cabaret de la Guillotine” by Angelus Apatrida
“Can’t Wake Up” by Shakey Graves
“Candy Paint N Texas Plate” by Kila Kyleon
“CRAZY TALK” by Mat Kearney
“Dirt Rock” by The Lacs
“DOVE” by Belly
“Eclipse” by Joey Alexander
“El Lider” by Reykon
“Eonian” by Dimmu Borgir
“Episode II” by Galactic Empire
“FOr Amusement Only” by Spafford
“Free Yourself Up” by the Lake Street Dive
“G-Host” by Styles P
“The Girly-Sound Tapes” by Liz Phair
“God of the Impossible” by Lincoln Brewster
“Good Thing” by Leon Bridges
“Heaven Before All Hell Breaks Loose by Plan B
“Hollow Ground” by Cut Worms
“The Horizon Just Laughed” by Damien Jurado
“ii” by Aquilo
“Installation I” by Johnny Yukon
“Joey Cool” by Joey Cool
“Junk” by Hailey Tuck
“Knock Knock” by DJ Koze
“L.O.D.” by Desiigner
“Life is Good on the Open Road” by Trampled by Turtles
“Light of Day” by Preme
“Lost Friends” by the Middle Kids
“Love Again” by Alana Davis
“More Than I Deserve” by Josh Ward
“Music for Installations” by Brian Eno
“My Worship” byPhil Thompson
“Next Season” by Felix Cartal
“NOW That’s What I Call Music, Vol. 66” by Various Artists
“Other Arrangements” by Parker Millsap
“Reverence” by Parkway Drive
“See Without Eyes” by The Glitch Mob
“The Sex Tape Playlists” by Too $hort
“Simi” by BlocBoy JB
“Singularity” by Jon Hopkins
“Snow Cougar” by Yung Gravy
“SR3MM” by Rae Sremmurd, Swae Lee, and Slim Jxmmi
“Standing Room” by Frank Sinatra
“Violent Noise” by The Word Alive
“Amr” by Ihsahn
“We Came to Play”  by James  The Mormon
“Spectrum” by Rob Bailey & The Hustle Standard”
“COSMIC” by Bazzi
“Macadelic” by Mac Miller

“Chiquito” by Cuco
“glisten” by Jeremy Zucker
“Pieces” by Drake White
“Side Tape” by RAYE
“Triptych Buffalo” by Felix Snow