This week in New Music Friday a few dozen artists have new albums out on this day before Record Store Day.  Among the new releases are Shaggy and Sting with a Reggae album, Bishop Briggs, A Perfect Circle, J. Cole, Brotherss Osborne, Dokken, The Chainsmokers, Donna Summer, and Old Crow Medicine Show.

“44/876” by Sting & Shaggy
“Aztlan” by Zoe
“Church of Scars” by Bishop Briggs
“Eat the Elephant” by A Perfect Circle
“Family Tree” by Black Stone Cherry
“The Future” by From Ashes to New
“Game Over” by Vayb
“God Damn Evil” by Stryper
“Hugsja” by Ivar Bjornson and Einar Selvik
“KOD” by J. Cole
“Kontra-Band” by Stevie Stone and JL
“Lonesome as a Shadow” by Charley Crockett
“Love is for Losers” by The Longshot
“Mr. Jukebox” by Joshua Hedley
“Never Gonna Die” by Pennywise
“Not for Sale” by Smoke DZA
“Pinkus Abortion Technician” by the Melvins
“Port Saint Joe” by the Brothers Osborne
“Primal Heart” by Kimbra
The original Broadway Cast Recording for “Prince of Broadway” by Various Artists
“Pura Lumbre” by LEGADO 7
“Return to the East Live 2016” by Dokken
“Revenant” by Inferi
“The Sciences” by Sleep
“Sonder” by TesseracT
“Sparrow” by Ashley Monroe
“Summer: The Original Hits by Donna Summer
“T.K.O. (The Knock Out)” by Mya
“Treasures from the Temple” by the Thievery Corporation
“Unexpected” by Jason Crabb
“The Unfolding” by Timothy Brindle
“Victory…in Black & White (Live)” by G. Mayes
“Vide Noir” by Lord Huron
“Volunteer” by the Old Crow Medicine Show
“Overflow” by Korey Mickie
The original television soundtrack for “RIverdale: Special Episode – Carrie the Musical” by the Riverdale Cast

“Sick Boy” by The Chainsmokers