This week in New Music Friday there are nearly five dozen new releases that includes music from the Squirrel Nut Zippers, the Grateful Dead, Jack White, The Moody Blues, some bootleg music from Miles Davis and John Coltrane, Kelly Clarkson, Chief Keef, Neil Young, Toni Braxton, George Ezra, and Wynton Marsalis.

“‘Til the End” by MitiS
“137 Avenue” by Kaniama
“25/7” by Victor manuelle
“Auri” by Auri
“Beasts of Burgundy” by the Squirrel Nut Zippers
“A Beautiful Story” by Poodieville
“The Best of the Grateful Dead” Live Remastered by the Grateful Dead
“Boarding House Reach” by Jack White
“Calidad Y Cantidad” by La Arrolladora Banda el Limon de Rene Camacho
“Castles” by Lissie
“Cruise Control” by DJ Luke Nasty
“Days of Future Passed” Live by The Moody Blues
“Don Talk by Don Q
“Don’t Let the Devil Ride” by Paul Thorn
“Earthrage” by W.E.T.
“Edgewood” by Trouble & Mike WiLL Made-It
“The Final Tour: The Bootleg Series, Vol. y” by Miles Davis and John Coltrane
“Future” by Jordan Feliz
“A Great Work” by Brian Courtney Wilson
“Hard Feelings” by blessthefall
“Home State” by Jordan Davis
“”Infinite” by Goody Grace
Original Soundtrack for “Isle of Dogs” by Various Artists
“The Kid are Alright” by Chloe x Halle
“The Leek, Vol.5″ by Chief Keef
Made an America” by THE FEVER 333
“Mindf****r” by Monster Magnet
“New Material” by Preoccupations
Original motion picture soundtrack for “Pacific Rim Uprising” by Lorne Balfe
Original Music from the film “Paradox” by Neil Young and Promise of the Real
“Pilot” by Hot Mulligan
“Places We Don’t KNow” by Kasbo
“The Questions” by Kurt Elling
“Radio Voltaire” by Kino
“Rough Drafts, Pt. 1” by Trevor Jackson
“Run Deep” by Deva Mahal
“Sex & Cigarettes” by Toni Braxton – in both clean and explicit versions
“Staying at Tamara’s” by George Ezra
Original motion picture soundtrack for “The Strangers: Prey at Night” by Adrian Johnston
“Summertime Songs” by Field Report
“Sweet Unknown” by Erika Wennerstrom
“Twentytwo in Blue” by Sunflower Bean
“United We Swing: Best of the Jazz at Lincoln Center Galas” by the Wynton Marsalis Septet featuring Wynton Marsalis
“Used Future” by The Sword
“Wayon & WIllie 2” by Jelly Roll and Struggle Jennnings
“Jazz Me OUtside, Pt. 2” by Scott Bradlee’s Postmodern Jukebox

“Accidents on Purpose” by LeMay
“Califormia” by Diplo
“Covers” by JP Cooper
“FLYGOD is Good…All the Time” by Westside Gunn
“Glitter” by 070 Shake
“I Don’t Think About You” Remixes by Kelly Clarkson
“Pineapple Wine” by Morgan Heritage
“Smoke” by Ro James
“To Dream” by Timeflies
“Topbrazil” Remixes by Fischerspooner
“Yung Bans, Vol 4” by Yung Bans