This week in New Music Friday, “American Idol” season 10 winner Scotty McCreery has a new album. Along with the soundtracks and compilation albums are new releases from Stone Temple Pilots, The Decemberists, Snoop Dogg, the Oak Ridge Boys, and the newest member of RuPaul’s Drag Queen Hall of Fame Trixie Mattel. Lord Andrew Lloyd Weber also has a big set featuring music from musicals.

“Seasons Change” by Scotty McCreery
“Stone Temple Pilots” 2018 by the Stone Temple Pilots
“PRhyme 2” by PRhyme
“I’ll Be Your Girl” by The Decemberists
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Love, Simon” by Various Artists
“Rich As in Spirit” by Rich Homie Quan
“Brat Mail” by Kash Doll
“NOW That’s What I Call Country Songs of Inspiration” by Various Artists
“Hometown Hero” Trae tha Truth
“Snoop Doog Presents Bible of Love” by Snoop Dogg
“In Your Own Sweet Time” by The Frtellis
Muis from season 2 of the television series “This is Us” by Various Artists
“One Stone” by Trixie Mattel
“There’s a Riot Going On” by Yo La Tengo
“Elevators: Act I & II” by Bishop Nehru
“High Maintenance” by Saweetie
“Jericho Sirens” by Hot Snakes
“Love Inside” by Lindsey Webster
“17th Avenue Revival by The Oak Ridge Boys
“Dirty Tropix” by Hype Turner
“Chapter I” by Eyes of the Sun
“H+” by JB Dunckel
The original motion picture soundtrack for “Tomb Raider” by Junkie XL
“Music IS” by Bill Frisell
Music from the “DreamWorks Trolls – The Beat Goes On” by Various Artists
“Ultra Music Festival 2018” by Various Artists
“Durand Jones & the Indications” by Durand Jones & the Indications
The original television soundtrack for “Troy: Fall of a city” by Rob
“Reioi” by Black Foxxes
“Big Beat Ignition : Miami 2018” by Various Artists
“Tomboy” by Toni Romiti
“Myths 003” by Dungen & Woods
“The Unbendable Sleep” by Rikard Sjoblom’s Gungfly
“Att For Barn Som Trot Pa Sagor Lasa Hogt Nar Kvallen Kommer” by Rikard Sjoblom’s Gungfly
“Lamentations” by Rikard Sjoblom’s Gungfly
“Unmasked: The Platinum Collection” by Andrew Lloyd Weber
“Cyklonmsnnen” by Rikard Sjoblom’s Gungfly
“8Tracks, Vol. 1: Good S**t” by Walker Hayes
“8Tracks, Vol. 2: Break the Internet” by Walker Hayes
“Bernstein: Mass” Live by The Philadelphia Orchestra

“It’s Complicated” by Wale
“Boys (side A)” by Caamp
“Who Carry’s You” by Lauren Auder