On this first New Music Friday in March there are only a few dozen new releases including music from The Breeders, Moby, Chief Keef, Tech N9ne, Joan Baez, Andrew W.K., and Celtic Thunder is celebrating 10 years of making music.

“After the Fall” by Keith Jarrett, Gary Peacock, and Jack DeJohnette
“All Nerve” by The Breeders
“Anita” by Anita Rachvelishvili
“The Banished Heart” by Oceans of Slumber
“Black Times” by Seun Kuti and Egypt 80
“Celtic Thunder X 10 Year Celebration” by Celtic Thunder
“The Come Up” by Raja Kumari
“Die Cut” by Cut Chemist
“Don’t You Ever Forget Me 2” by Skooly
“Everything Was Beautiful, And Nothing Hurt” by Moby
“Felt” by Suuns
“The Gap of Dreams” by Altan
“Headland” by Christopher Coe
“Historian” by Lucy Dacus
“Hope World” by j-hope
“How to Socialise & Make Friends” by Camp Cope
“In Your Feelings” by Dougie F
“The Leek 4” by Chief Kees
“MEMORIES DON’T DIE” by Tory Lanez
“Million Lifetimes” by the River Valley Worship
“Moaning” by Moaning
“Mt. Joy” by Mt. Joy
“Nudes” by Lucius
Original motion picture soundtrack for “Pitch Perfect 3” by Various Artists
“Planet” by Tech N9ne
“A Productive Cough” by Titus Andronicus
Original motion picture soundtrack for “Red Sparrow” by James Newton Howard
“Superorganism” by Superorganism
“We Can Live Here Forever” by Barely Civil
“Whistle Down the Wind” by Joan Baez
“Wildflower” by Nessly
“You’re Doing Good” by Larry June
“You’re Not Alone” by Andrew W.K.

“Advance Copy” by Mikky Ekko
“Found You in 96” by Moss Kena
“Heavy Rules Mixtape” by ALMA
“Six” by JOY.
“Spiritual Conversations” by Mozzy
“Series 31873.0” by Sammie