This week in New Music Friday Brandi Carlile, “American Idol” winners David Cook and Lee DeWyze,Dita Von Teese Belle and Sebastian, Tyga,  Aaron Carter, Michael W. Smith, Young Dolph and Kodak Black all hav,e new albums out this week.

“Debussy: Preludes II” by Maurizio Pollini
“Arvo Part: Lamentate – These Words…” by the Bruckner Orchester Linz
Original Score for “Black Panther” by Ludwig Goransson
“By the Way, I Forgive You” by Brandi Carlile
“Dispose” by The Pilot in You
“Dita Von Teese” by Dita Von Teese
“Everything is Recorded by Richard Russell” by Everything is Recorded
“Eyes Set to Kill” by Eyes Set to Kill
“I” by Felix Jaehn
“If There is Light, It Will Find You” by Senses Fail
“In a Poem Unlimited” by U.S. GIrls
“Kyoto” by Tyga
“Love” by Aaron Carter
“Make Way for Love” by Marlon Williams
“A Million Lights” by Michael W. Smith
Music from the Prime Original Series “Mozart in the Jungle – Season 4” by Various Artists
“Paranoia” by Lee DeWyze
“Playing Chess” by Elise LeGrow
“Pop Evil” by Pop Evil
“Pretty Words” by Wes Period
“Real” by Natasha Barnes
“Sir” by Fischerspooner
“Six” by For the Fallen Dreams
“The Story of Us” by Quinn XCII
“Twin Fantasy” by Car Seat Headrest
“Ultraviolet” by 3LAU
“Un Auditorio Muy, Vol. 1” by the Original Banda El Limon
“Victory Lap” by Nipsey Hussle
“What a Time to Be Alive” by Superchunk
“A Whole F*****g Lifetime of This” by the American Pleasure Club
Soundtrack for the Original TV Movie “ZOMBIES” by Various Artists
“Born 2 Ball” by Zo
“Drank” by Thundercat,  OG Ron C, and DJ Candlestick
“XV Anos ‘Los Buitres de Culiacan Sinaloa’ by Los Buitres de Culiacan Sinaloa
“2 Heartless” by Moneybagg Yo
“Heart Break Kodak” by Kodak Black
“Kids in Love” Remixes by Kygo
“Nostalgia: 199X” by Re Lxuise
“Humble Beast” by G Herbo

“Alien Boy” by Oliver Tree
“America Acoustic” by Juanita Stein
“Chromance” by David Cook
“Freda’s Son” by YFN Lucci
“How to Solve Our Human Problems, Pt, 3” by Belle and Sebastian
“Let’s…” by Brett Dennen
“Love Won’t Let Me Down” The Remixes by Hillsong Young & Free
“N****s Get Shot Everyday” by Young Dolph
“Panic Vertigo” by The Wrecks
“Part of You” by Good Old War
“Tomorrow’s shore” by RIde