This week in New Music Friday there are only a few dozen new releases including the final album from Montgomery Gentry and just in time for his Super Bowl performance, the new album from Justin Timberlake.

“Amen” by Rich Brian
“As She Pleases” by Madison Beer
“Blood” by Rhye
“Criminal” by The Soft Moon
“Full Circle Nightmare” by Kyle Craft
“Here’s to You” by Montgomery Gentry
“In Celebration of Us” by Skyzoo
“Ironworld” by Rock Mecca
“Island Life Coffee House, Vol. 3” by Various Artists
“Joseph Calleja – Verdi” by Joseph Calleja anld the Orquestra de la Comunitat Valenciana
“Man of the Woods” by Justin Timberlake
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for “The Mercy” by Johan Johannsson
“Microshift” by Hookworms
“NOW That’s What I Call Music, Vol. 65” by Various Artists
“Open Here” by Field Music
“Technology” by Don Broco
“The Verdi Album” by Sonya Yoncheva
“Vision of Prokofiev” by Lisa Batiashvili and the Chamber Orchestra of Europe
“Waves” by Story Untold
“XV” by Dirty South
“You Will Regret” (Reloaded) by Ski Mask the Slump God
Original Soundtrack for “Step Up: High Water” by Step Up: High Water

“Don’t You Ever Forget Me” by Skooly
“Familiar Five” by Marcus Marr”
“McCafferty / Heart Attack Man” by McCafferty and Heart Attack Man
“Skeletons, Pt. 2” by Missio
“Stripped” by Jeremy Zucker
“Dear Annie, Pt. 2” by Rejjie Snow