This week in New Music Friday Chick Corea and Steve Gadd, Of Mice and Men, Fatboy Slim, Fleetwood Mac, Fetty Wap, Black Label Society, Fall Out Boy, Whitesnake, Joe Perry, The Shins, and the cast of “Nashville” are among the artists who have new releases this week.

“Between Two Shores” by Glen Hansard
“Chinese Butterflies” by Chick Corea and Steve Gadd
“Dark Horse” by Devin Dawson
“Defy” by Of Mice and Men
“The Dreemas” by Jono Ma and Dreems
“Earthtones” by the Bahamas
“Fleetwood Mac” by Fleetwood Mac
“For My Fans” by Fetty Wap
“Good News” by Rend Collective
“Grimmest Hits” by Black Label Society
“Hallelujah Nights” by LANCO
“The House” by Porches
“Let the Record Play” by Moon Taxi
“M A N I A” by Fall Out Boy
“Mi Guitarra y Yo, Vol. 3” by Regulo Caro
“The Mutual Admiration Society” by Sterling Ball, John Ferraro, and Jim Cox
“Never Nothing” by Super Whatevr
“November” by SiR
“The Purple Tour” by Whitesnake
“Really Nice Guys” by Ron Gallo
“Retrospective” by Hilary Hahn
“Ruins” by First Aid Kit”
Music from the original television series “Scandal” by Chad Fischer
“Starcrawler” by Starcrawler
“Starfire” by Caitlyn Smith
“Sweetzerland Manifesto” by Joe Perry
Music from the TV series “Tangled: The Series
“This is Not the End” by MILCK
“Too Far Gone” by Cane Hill
“Ultraviolet” by Justine Skye
“Vertigo” by EDEN
“Vier” by Perfect Beings
“The Worms Heart” by The Shins
“WP2” by Walking Papers
“Your Great Name” by Todd Dulaney
Music from the original TV series “Nashville” by the “Nashville” Cast
“The Big Prescado” by Berner
“P2” by Dave East
“NOW That’s What I Call Disney Princess” by Various Artists
“NOW That’s What I Call Disney 2” by Various Artists
“NOW That’s What I Call Disney 3” by Various Artists

Music from season 1 of “Dreamworks Trolls – The Beat Goes On” by Various Artists
“Fatboy Slim vs Australia” by Fatboy Slim
“How to Solve Our Human Problems – Pt. 2” by Belle and Sebastian
“Mat Kearney” by Mat Kearney
“Medusa” by Kailee Morgue
“Pancake” by Jaded with Ashnikko
“Say it to My Face” by Maty Noyes
“VIII” by Wafia
“yungblud” by Yungblud
“Dear Annie, Pt. 1” by Rejjie Snow
“Hurtin’ Me” by Stefflon Don
“Lockdown” by SVLR