Now that the holidays have passed, it is time to look to what the new year has to bring.

This week in New Music Friday Camila Cabello, Anderson East, Joe Satriani, the Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, and K.Flay all have new albums out this week.

With the annual Grammy Awards just two weeks away, the Recording Academy has released an album of Grammy nominated songs.

“2018 Grammy Nominees” by Various Artists
“Avatar Country” by Avatar
“Blue Madonna” by BORNS
“Camila” by Camila Cabello
“Encore” by Anderson East
Soundtrack from the Motion Picture “Lady Bird” by Various Artists
“No Cross No Crown” by Corrosion of Conformity
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for”Phanton Thread” by Jonny Greenwood
Original Soundtrack for “Runaways” by Various Artists
“Serenata Espanola” by Xavier de Maistre
“Seventeen” by Kayak
Original Motion Picture Score for “he Star” by John Paesano
“Tamsins Likam” by Hamfero
“Underworld” by Tonight Alive
“Vale” by Black Veil Brides
“What Happens Next” by Joe Satriani
“Wrong Creatures” by the Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
“Life of a Dark Rose” byLil Skies
“Porpora: Germanico in Germania” by Max Emanuel Cencic, Capella Cracoviensis, and Jan Tomasz Adamus
“Every Where is Some Where” by K.Flay
“Code Blue” by Bandhunta Izzy
“Instrmntl” by Dabrye
“One/Three (2018 Remaster)” by Dabrye

“Afraid of the Dark” by EZI
“Danger to Myself” by The Unlikely Candidates
“HurtSomebody” by Noah Kahan
“Hurtin’ Me” by Stefflon Don
“In My body” by SYML
“Stay Off My Mind” by Skott
“To Imagine” by The Neighbourhood
“Walker McGuire” by Walker McGuire