On this weekend before Christmas, there are only a handful of new albums listed in this week’s New Music Friday including David Guetta, Gucci Mane, and John Williams.

Original motion picture soundtrack for “All the Money in the World” by Daniel Pemberton
“El Gato: The Human Glacier” by Gucci Mane
“Pete the Cat: A Groovy New Year” by Various Artists – a Children’s album
Original motion picture soundtrack for “The Post” by John Williams
“Big Beat Ignition: Denver” by Various Artists
“Huncho Jack,Jack Huncho” by Huncho Jack, Travis Scott, and Quavo
“Wednesday” by Chris Webby
“A Christmas Story Live!” by Various Artists
“Monstercat: Best of 2017” by Various Artists

“Dirty Sexy Money” Remixes by David Guetta and Afrojack with Charli XCX and French Montana
“Hello There” The Remixs by Dillon Francis with Yung Pinch
“High on You” Acoustic Vrsion by State of Sound
“Mat Kearney” by Mat Kearney